Faculty/Staff    
Chaplain Fr. Bob Marva, OFMCap  
     
Principal Mrs. Nancy Lynch   lynchn@stthomas-aquinas.com
Assistant to the Principal Ms. Portia Gadson gadsonp@stthomas-aquinas.com
Secretary Mrs. Yvonne Williamson        williamsony@StThomas-Aquinas.com
Business Manager Tom Biehl tom.biehl@cox.net
     
Teachers    
Kindergarten Mrs. Linda Jordan        JordanL@StThomas-Aquinas.com
Kindergarten Aid Ms. Jessica Day DayJ@StThomas-Aquinas.com
Grade 1

Mrs. Shari Wynne

Wynnes@StThomas-Aquinas.com
Grade 2 Mrs. Anne Osborn OsbornA@StThomas-Aquinas.com
Grade 3 Mrs. Julie Miller MillerJ@StThomas-Aquinas.com
Grade 4 Ms. Veronica Stewart        StewartV@stthomas-aquinas.com
Grade 5

Mrs. Deborah Krawczyk         

Krawczykd@stthomas-aquinas.com
Middle School Language Arts Mrs. Maria Clements-Johnson      Clements-JohnsonM@stthomas-aquinas.com
Middle School Science Miss Sophia Troy                 Troys@stthomas-aquinas.com
Middle School Math Mrs. Caitlin Flikkema   FlikkemaC@stthomas-aquinas.com
Middle School Social Studies Mr. Scott Wylie                  WylieS@StThomas-Aquinas.com
PE/Health Ms. Jennifer Brozak BrozakJ@StThomas-Aquinas.com
Computer Mr Michael Dragas Dragasm@StThomas-Aquinas.com
Music Mrs. Jackie Platten PlattenJ@StThomas-Aquinas.com
Library Sr. Domicele Yestonsky SrDomicele@StThomas-Aquinas.com
SAS Facilitator Mrs. Ashley Diehl Diehla@stthomas-aquinas.com
Food Service

Mrs.Dawn Brown

Cafeteria Manager

  Mrs. Mary Davis Cafeteria Assistant
Custodian

Mr. Gary Johnson, Jr.

 
     
Auxiliary Services Personnel    
Auxiliary Clerk    
Nurse Sophie Kosem  
Title I Reading Vickie Orozco  
Learning Differences Teacher Mary Clement  
Psychologist Judy Polian  
Speech Pathologist Eleanor Jackson